elijah1757

Just one of several thousand end-time voices.

Google Censorship – BLATANT !

‘PULLING A VORTEX’

Below is a message of complaint I have sent to Google.

This is in regard to what I believe is their censorship of my article about weather modification being used to create the Oklahoma tornado as well as other significant storms such as Hurricane Sandy and Isaac.

A day after I published this article (5/23/2013), I used the search term ‘PULLING A VORTEX’ in Google Search and the results showed my article in second (2nd) position (see image A.) below.

Then, two days later on May 25th, I used the same search phrase—PULLING A VORTEX—in the Google search and the results did not show my article anywhere in the 723 standard results or 72 pages deep of 10 results per page.

The images below show the BEFORE and AFTER and the omission or removal of my article with the URL of (https://elijah1757.wordpress.com/tag/pulling-a-vortex/).

The assumption or conclusion I arrive at in this is that the exposure and implication contained herein is very controversial and potentially incriminating to those in power who are suppressing this technology.

My emphasis in regard to this in not necessarily about the search result position but about why Google would remove, hide, or whatever they did to have this content not show up where it originally did. What are they trying to hide and does this add greater significance and authenticity to my declaration?

Of course it makes no difference to me whether they give credence to its validity. I say it is true because it is true.

I hope you will share this information with others.

Regards,

Keith Kampschaefer
5/25/2013

Message to Google

Google censorship

My evidence of BLATANT CENSORSHIP by Google Search result positioning will go public. You can address this or ignore it. But it will go public and the BLATANT and OBVIOUS censorship will be evidenced by the people.

URL/content in question: https://elijah1757.wordpress.com/tag/pulling-a-vortex/

Search term, date, and position: [ pulling a vortex ] 5/23/2013, 2nd of 2,710,000

After censorship

Search term, date/ and position: [ pulling a vortex ] 5/25/2013, Does not show

Your call!

http://productforums.google.com/forum/#!category-topic/websearch/finding-stuff-on-google/Rl15wNADLOI

RELATED IMAGES

Pulling A Vortex A. Google Search

IMAGE (A.)    CLICK TO ENLARGE
Search phrase, PULLING A VORTEX, in 2nd position.
Result on 5/23/2013

Next Image

Pulling A Vortex Google Search B.

IMAGE (B.) CLICK TO ENLARGE
Zoomed out to capture full page showing Google search result, page 1, without my article.
Result on 5/25/2013

Next Image

Pulling A Matrix Removed

IMAGE ( C. ) CLICK TO ENLARGE
Search with PULLING A VORTEX on May 25, 2013 shows omission of https://elijah1757.wordpress.com/tag/pulling-a-matrix/ or removed.Result on 5/25/2013 (Previous in high defintion)


SEARCH SITE
CONTACT
elijah1757(at)yahoo.com or Skype: Kampdad
Current Current Events Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with KBLU RadioNetwork on BlogTalkRadio
The Antipas Chronicles

Life in Anticipation of the Seventh Vial

The Still Man

Providing sound Bible doctrine and sound Bible teaching in the last days of The Last Days.

Pepe Orsini Hates My Freedom

...and other middle finger news

Tracking The Leopard Meroz

The Wisdom, Madness & Folly of Satan's Sacrifices

cathy fox blog on child abuse

Reports on Child Sexual Abuse

My Dreams and Visions

Dreams and Visions

STOP THE TARGETING!

News and Information with the Targeted Individual in Mind

Jana Murray

Unaffiliated & Independent

monalisaneogborua

Looking for People that may Know my Stalkers

A.C.T.I.V.E. TI Awareness Coalition and Registry

Stalking and Electronic Assault Advocacy

Uncontrolled Opposition

Protesting the unholy Roman Empire

elijah1757

Just one of several thousand end-time voices.

My Word Like Fire

"Is not My Word like fire?" declares the Lord, "and like a hammer which shatters a rock?" (Jeremiah 23:29)

savinggraceinalostworld

The TRUE GOSPEL of CHRIST CRUCIFIED

Bad Experiments

Psychological Torture: A Survivor's Story

My Story of Organized Crime, Organized Stalking, Public/Political Corruption and Domestic Terrorism

Over a decade of organized stalking, extortion, schemes to defraud, racketeering/murder in aid thereof, in colossal proportion.

InquisitionUpdate.org

The Protest is not Over

Pigs In The Parlor

Just one of several thousand end-time voices.